Arroyo Grande

Contact: 
Stephen Field
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805.474.3261
Address: 
495 Valley Road
City: 
Arroyo Grande
ZIP: 
93420
CBEDS: 
2048
Principal: 
Dan Neff
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brad Lachemann - Brad.Lachemann@lmusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Ryan Glanville - Ryan.Glanville@lmusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Bryan Hutchens - hutch@madelopartners.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Phillip Reid - Phillip.Reid@lmusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Phillip Reid - Phillip.Reid@lmusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Hartman - Michael.Hartman@lmusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Jeff Byars - jeff.byars@lmusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Claudia Souder - Claudia.Souder@lmusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
John Clarke - coachjohnclarke@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Eliseo Romero - Haciendagardening@att.net
Softball Female Coach: 
Jose Ramirez - pacificmayhem@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Claudia Souder -Claudia.Souder@lmusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Russell Peterson - Russellpete@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Lori Hollister - Hollistertennis@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Lori Hollister - Hollistertennis@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
James Brown - james.brown@lmusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
James Brown - james.brown@lmusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Chip Blaney - Michaelblaney3@gmail.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Laurel Allen - Laurel.Allen@lmusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Steve Allen - agpolocoach@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Russell Peterson - Russellpete@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Kent Hubert - Kent.hubert@lmusd.org