Arvin

Contact: 
Ralph Gonzales
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.854.5561 ext. 70639
Fax: 
661.854.3855
Address: 
900 Varsity Rd., P.O. Box 518
City: 
Arvin
ZIP: 
93203
CBEDS: 
2514
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Bears
Principal: 
Ed Watts
Secretary: 
MariaElena Pacheco
Secretary Phone: 
661 854-5561 Ext. 70037
Bookkeeper: 
Eric Alvarez
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661 854-5561 Ext. 70018
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Eddie Lopez eddie_lopez@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Pete Rivera privera3@csub.edu
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mario Pena mariothecoach@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Juan Calderon jcal357@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Kristin Buckley kristin_buckley@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Edgar Mares emares@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Brian Hedspeth brian_hedspeth@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Brian Hedspeth brian_hedspeth@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Luis Tello magda9050@att.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Noah Weber noah_weber@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Mike Karr mkarr5@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Steven Hilts steve_hilts@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Jose Avila jose_avila@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Johnny Watson johnny_watson@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Amy Reyes amy_reyes@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Brandi Randle bran.vbcoach@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Raymond Menchaca raymond_menchaca@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Raymond Menchaca