Atascadero High

Contact: 
Sam Derose
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
805.462.4311
Fax: 
805-462-4311
Address: 
One High School Hill
City: 
Atascadero
ZIP: 
93422
CBEDS: 
1325
Colors: 
Orange and Grey
Mascot: 
Greyhounds
Principal: 
William Neely
Secretary: 
Cindy Josephs
Secretary Phone: 
805-462-4311
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Michelle Weisheitinger
Bookkeeper Phone: 
805-462-4304
Basketball Male Coach: 
Augie Johnston - augiejohnston@atasusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jim Stecher - jimstecher1@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Roger Warnes - coachwtrislo@aol.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Robyn Schmidt - runninrobyn@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
Vic Cooper - victorcooper@atasusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Michael Samaniego - msamlt@msn.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Kara Ferrell - karaferrell@atasusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Miguel Figueroa - mfig43@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Gary Setting - gary@seapinesgolfresort.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Darin Traverso - dtengineer@charter.net
Swimming Female Coach: 
Alyx Truax - alyxtruax@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Alyx Truax - alyxtruax@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Lori Bickel - lwbickel4@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Lori Bickel - lwbickel4@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Don Crow - dcrow@templetonusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Don Crow - dcrow@templetonusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Tanya Degnan - tanyadegnan@atasusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Rob Rucker - ruckeronroad@yahoo.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Jon Conrad - jonathanconrad@atasusd.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Greg Hazelhofer - ghazelho@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Greg Hazelhofer - ghazelho@gmail.com