Avenal

League:

Contact: 
Eric Smyers
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.386.5253 ext. 2062
Fax: 
559.386.1214
Address: 
601 E. Mariposa
City: 
Avenal
ZIP: 
93204
CBEDS: 
682
Colors: 
Blue/White
Mascot: 
Buccaneers
Principal: 
Juan Ruiz
Baseball Male Coach: 
Eric Smyers - esmyers@rsusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Keith Garcia - kgarcia@rsusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Kent Anderson - kanderson@rsusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Bill Vallem - bvallem@rsusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Bill Vallem - bvallem@rsusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
David Lewis - dlewis@rsusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Uriel Gutierrez - ugutierrez@rsusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Bill Vallem - bvallem@rsusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Jorge Lopez - jlopez@rsusd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Brian Pope - bpope@rsusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Bill Vallem - bvallem@rsusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Alicia Jones - ajones@rsusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Alicia Jones - ajones@rsusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Gerardo Maldonado - gmaldonado@rsusd.org