Bakersfield Christian

Contact: 
Blake Vanderschaaf
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.410.7000 ext. 5517
Fax: 
661.410.7010
Address: 
12775 Stockdale Highway
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93314
CBEDS: 
492
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Stephen Dinger
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jason Smith jason_smith@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Blake Van Der Schaaf bvanderschaaf@bakersfieldchristian.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Frank Thiessen fthiessen@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jordan Points jordonpoints@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jordan Points jordonpoints@gmail.com
Football Male Coach: 
Darren Carr dcarr@bakersfieldchristian.com
Golf Male Coach: 
John Balfanz jb@jbalfanzhomes.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Danny Hoff danielhoff05@rocketmail.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Derik Watson dwatson@bakersfieldchristian.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Tom Nycamp tnycamp@bakersfieldchristian.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Jody Russell rodyhey@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jacob Montecino jmontecino@bakersfieldchristian.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jacob Montecino
Tennis Female Coach: 
Frank Thiessen fthiessen@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Frank Thiessen
Track Male Coach: 
Jordan Points
Track Female Coach: 
Jordan Points
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Mystie Goodban mgoodban@bakersfieldchristian.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Amanda Stepp
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Amanda Stepp coach.amanda.s@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Mario Gomez mgomez@bakerfieldchristian.com