Bishop Union High School

League:

Contact: 
Stacy Van Nest
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
760-873-4275
Fax: 
760-873-3065
Address: 
301 N. Fowler St.
City: 
Bishop
ZIP: 
93514
CBEDS: 
566
Colors: 
Blue & White
Mascot: 
Broncos
Principal: 
Randy Cook
Baseball Male Coach: 
Steve Omohundro, coacho78@hotmail.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Robert Chavez
Basketball Female Coach: 
Ben Arcularius, bishopbasketball@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Heidi Eldridge, heldridge@bishopschools.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Heidi Eldridge, heldridge@bishopschools.org
Football Male Coach: 
Arnie Palu apalu@bishopschools.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Ken Dutton, kdutton@bishopschools.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Bryan Winzenread, brwinz@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jeff Gabriel, jeff.gabriel4250@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Stacy Van Nest, svannest@bishopschools.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Patty Cummings, pcummings@bishopschools.org
Track Male Coach: 
Michael Walsch
Track Female Coach: 
Michael Walsch
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Linda Frigerio, lfrigerio@bishopschools.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Mark Hodges