Buchanan

League:

Contact: 
James Gambrell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.3271
Fax: 
559.327.3065
Address: 
1560 N. Minnewawa
City: 
Clovis
ZIP: 
93619
CBEDS: 
2704
Colors: 
Red/Blue/White
Mascot: 
Bears
Principal: 
Joe Aiello
Secretary: 
Candace Heniford
Secretary Phone: 
559 327-3271
Secretary Email: 
Badminton Female Coach: 
Benedictus Azali - bazali@comcast.net
Baseball Male Coach: 
Tom Donald - tomdonald@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Pat Geil - patgeil@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Cooper Steele - coopersteele@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Brian Weaver
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Brian Weaver - brianweaver@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Jacot - michaeljacot@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Greg Funk - gregoryfunk@cusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Greg Funk - gregoryfunk@cusd.com
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Shannon Moser - shannonmoser@cusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Kevin Botterill - kevinbotterill@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
John Spurgeon - fussball59@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Dean Gregory - deangregory@cusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jennifer O'Meara - jenniferomeara@cusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Dave Pickford - davepickford@cusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Jonathan Slater - jonathonslater@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Jonathan Slater
Track Male Coach: 
Brian Weaver
Track Female Coach: 
Brian Weaver - brianweaver@cusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Chantal White - chantalwhite@cusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
John Jay - johnjay@cusd.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Sascha Ludwig - saschaludwig@cusd.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Dave Pickford - davepickford@cusd.com and Nic Maes - nicmaes@cusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Troy Tirapelle - troytirapelle@cusd.com