Bullard

League:

Contact: 
Brandon Gilbert
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.451.4385
Fax: 
559.451.4365
Address: 
5445 N. Palm
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93704
CBEDS: 
2540
Colors: 
Navy
Mascot: 
Knights
Principal: 
Carlos Castillo: carlos.castillo@fresnounified.org
Badminton Female Coach: 
Natalie Teague: Natalie.Teague@fresnounified.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Chad Thornhill - chad.thornhill@fresnounified.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jeff Schmidt - jeff.schmidt@fresnounified.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Cheyanne Alcala - Cheyanne.alcala@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Dan McNamara - Daniel.McNamara@fresnounified.org
Football Male Coach: 
Don Arax - bullardfootball@hotmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Randy Seib - randyseib@comcast.net
Golf Female Coach: 
Randy Seib - randyseib@comcast.net
Gymnastics Male Coach: 
NA
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
NA
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Tamara Francis - tsfrancis005@yahoo.com
Lacrosse Male Coach: 
NA
Soccer Female Coach: 
Onesta Francis - Onesta.francis@fresnounified.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Igal Francis - Igal.francis@fresnounified.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Jaime Maxey - Jaime.maxey@fresnounified.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rick Klatt - rickklatt@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Rick Klatt
Tennis Female Coach: 
Daren Carter - Daren.Carter@fresnounified.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Daren Carter - Daren.Carter@fresnounified.org
Track Male Coach: 
Fabian Barrett - fabian.barrett@fresnounified.org
Track Female Coach: 
William Podsakoff - William.podsakoff@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Martina Gregusova - Martina.gregusova@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Roy Verduzco - Roy.verduzco@fresnounified.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Rick Klatt - rickklatt@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Steve Speir - Steven.speir@fresnounified.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
NA
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Yosef Fares - Yosef.fares@fresnounified.org