Caruthers High School

League:

Contact: 
Tyson Lowry
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.495.6416
Fax: 
559.864.8303
Address: 
2580 W Tahoe St
City: 
Caruthers
ZIP: 
93609
CBEDS: 
580
Colors: 
Blue/White
Mascot: 
Blue Raiders
Principal: 
Mark Fowler
Secretary: 
Mona Ruland
Secretary Phone: 
559-495-6416
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Sumer Conger
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-495-6419
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Ryan Acevedo racevedo@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
John Heinz jheinz@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Anna Almeida aalmeida@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Carlos Huerta carlos.huerta@fresno.edu
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Carlos Huerta carlos.huerta@fresno.edu
Football Male Coach: 
Brandon Ward bward@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Jon Allen jallen@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jesus Rodriguez jrodriguez@caruthers.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Jeff Day jbakbs6@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Karamjit Chima karm24chima@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Karamjit Chima karm24chima@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Carlos Huerta carlos@familyleadership.org
Track Female Coach: 
Carlos Huerta carlos@familyleadership.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Edgar Baltazar edgarbaltazar93@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Wes Barone wes@agseeds.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Wes Barone wes@agseeds.com