Centennial

Contact: 
Tom Haskell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.588.8601
Fax: 
661.588.8608
Address: 
8601 Hageman Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93312
CBEDS: 
1993
Colors: 
Red/Gold
Mascot: 
Golden Hawks
Principal: 
Den Juola
Baseball Male Coach: 
Danny Durham ddurham@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Hernan Santiago hernan_santiago@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Clayton Madden cmadden@bakersfieldpd.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Vondre Armour vondre_armour@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Vondre Armour
Football Male Coach: 
Chad Brown chad_brown@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Doug Hicks
Golf Female Coach: 
Doug Hicks doug_hicks@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Mary D'Mato
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jeff Vaughan JVaughan@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Samantha Walker banshee1195@hotmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Dave Graves
Swimming Male Coach: 
Dave Graves gravesdavidh@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Craig Morley
Tennis Male Coach: 
Craig Morley cmorley@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Vondre Armour Vondre_armour@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Lacey Coppolo lacey_coppolo@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jose Mendoza mendoza_jose133@yahoo.com