Central High School

League:

Contact: 
Ray Hightower
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.276.0280 ext. 50121
Fax: 
559.277.2180
Address: 
3535 N. Cornelia
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93722
CBEDS: 
4039
Colors: 
Orange/Black
Mascot: 
Grizzlies
Principal: 
Robert Perez
Secretary: 
Barbara Vellutini
Secretary Phone: 
276-0280 Ex. 50120
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jeff Prieto jprieto@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Greg Streets gstreets@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Kristie Johnston kross@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Kristie Johnston kross@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Kyle Biggs kbiggs@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Joel Ferdinandsen jferdinandsen@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Andres Reyes areyes@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Brandon Kwock bkwock@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Raul Martin rmartin@centralusd.k12.ca.us /Darren Pittman dpittman@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Male Coach: 
Scott Gorton sgorton@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Kevin Tatro ktatro@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Carolyn Kilpack ckilpack@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Lawrence Hotz lhotz@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Gary Davis gdavis@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Randy Burriss rburriss@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Jordan Darchuck jdarchuck@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Nick Fadden nfadden@centralusd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Victor Breceda vbreceda@centralusd.k12.ca.us