Central Valley Christian

Contact: 
Steven Annema
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.734.8160
Fax: 
559.734.7963
Address: 
5600 W. Tulare Avenue
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93277
CBEDS: 
282
Colors: 
White, Navy Blue, Columbia Blue
Mascot: 
Cavaliers
Principal: 
Krista Wright
Baseball Male Coach: 
Shane Marshall: baseball@cvc.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mike Hackbarth mhackbarth@cvc.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Tamara Rice vgb@cvc.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ally Kornelis akornelis@cvc.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Ally Kornelis akornelis@cvc.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mason Hughes mhughes@cvc.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Mike Cavanagh golf@cvc.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Jacob DeGroot jcbsdg@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Bert Wilgenburg flintdairy@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Cindy Atherton cindya@me.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Caleb Hamilton - swim@cvc.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Caleb Hamilton - swim@cvc.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Chris Haworth vgt@cvc.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mike Thomas tomfam33@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Mike Bosma mbosma@cvc.org
Track Female Coach: 
Mike Bosma mbosma@cvc.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Bucky Kroeze: vb@cvc.org