Central Valley Christian

Contact: 
Steven Annema
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.734.8160
Fax: 
559.734.7963
Address: 
5600 W. Tulare Avenue
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93277
CBEDS: 
269
Colors: 
Columbia/Navy Blue
Mascot: 
Cavaliers
Principal: 
Greg Wojczynski
Baseball Male Coach: 
Graham Harrison grahamjharrison@gmail.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mike Hackbarth mhackbarth@cvc.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mike Porchia mporchia@foodsforathletes.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Scott Kostelyk scott.kostelyk@hubinternational.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Scott Kostelyk scott.kostelyk@hubinternational.com
Football Male Coach: 
Mason Hughes mhughes@cvc.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Kurt Saltzman saltshop@cvc.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Kurt Saltzman saltshop@cvc.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Jacob DeGroot jcbsdg@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Len Fakkema lfakkema@cvc.org Red Swanson christopher.swanson@arizonachristian.edu
Softball Female Coach: 
Cindy Atherton cindya@me.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Cynthia Tiemersma cynthtmr@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Cynthia Tiemersma cynthtmr@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Chris Haworth chdds@att.net
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mark McAlister markmcalister@sbcglobal.net
Track Male Coach: 
Mike Bosma mbosma@cvc.org
Track Female Coach: 
Mike Bosma mbosma@cvc.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Sarah Oskam coachsarahoskam@gmail.com