Cesar Chavez

Contact: 
Jim McConnell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.720.4610
Fax: 
661.725.8875
Address: 
800 Browning
City: 
Delano
ZIP: 
93215
CBEDS: 
1345
Colors: 
Maroon/Vegas Gold/Black
Mascot: 
Titans
Principal: 
Christopher Juarez
Secretary: 
Margarita Andrade
Secretary Phone: 
661.720.4537
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Elizabeth Luci
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661.720.4108
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Scott Neal sneal@djuhsd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Alfonso Hernandez ahernandez@djuhsd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Emilio Sanchez 03esanchez@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Martin Rios mrios@djuhsd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Martin Rioz mriosdjuhsd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Jesse Ortega jortega@djuhsd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Daniel Alegria dalegria@djuhsd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Alfonso Hernandez ahernandez@djuhsd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Gerardo Rodriguez grodriguez@djuhsd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Apolinar Hernandez hpoli69@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Russell Lentz rlentz@djuhsd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Frank Garay garayagri@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Frank Garay garayagri@gmail.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
George Mateo gmateo@djuhsd.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Jesse Ortega jortega@djuhsd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jesse Ortega jortega@djuhsd.org