Chowchilla

Contact: 
Weston Borba
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.665.1331 ext. 2266
Fax: 
559.665.0324
Address: 
805 Humboldt Avenue
City: 
Chowchilla
ZIP: 
93610
CBEDS: 
1113
Colors: 
Scarlet/White
Mascot: 
Tribe
Principal: 
Doreen Castillo
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jeff Palmer jpalmer@cityofchowchilla.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Don Smith don.smith1212@yahoo.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Savannah Linhares linharess@chowchillahigh.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Kyle Martinez martinezkyle40@yahoo.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Theresa Livengood theresa.livengood@yahoo.com
Football Male Coach: 
Alex Pittz coachredskins@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Brandon Frazier frazierb@chowchillahigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Alejandro Sanchez sanchez10alejandro@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Bobby Dawson flipnwhips694@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Dallas Lockhart lockhartd@chowchillahigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Dallas Lockhart lockhartd@chowchillahigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Adrian Garcia garciaa@chowchillahigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Adrian Garcia garciaa@chowchillahigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Kyle Martinez martinezkyle40@yahoo.com
Track Female Coach: 
Theresa livengoood theresa.livengood@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Emily Pratt emmcpratt@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Brandon Moore mrbmoore82@aol.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Manny Ramirez manramz@yahoo.com