Chowchilla

Contact: 
Jordan Murphy
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.665.1331 ext. 2266
Fax: 
559.665.0324
Address: 
805 Humboldt Avenue
City: 
Chowchilla
ZIP: 
93610
CBEDS: 
1113
Colors: 
Scarlet/White
Mascot: 
Tribe
Principal: 
Doreen Castillo
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jeff Palmer jpalmer@cityofchowchilla.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mark Storelli storellim@chowchillahigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Don Smith don.smith1212@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Kyle Martinez martinezkyle40@yahoo.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Theresa Livengood theresa.livengood@yahoo.com
Football Male Coach: 
Alex Pittz coachredskins@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Todd Keogh keoght@chowchillahigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Todd Keogh keoght@chowchillahigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Todd Keogh keoght@chowchillahigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Dirk Vlot valvlot7@aol.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Alisha Taylor taylora@chowchillahigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Alisha Taylor taylora@chowchillahigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Kyle Martinez martinezkyle40@yahoo.com
Track Female Coach: 
Theresa livengoood theresa.livengood@yahoo.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Shelby Seals shelbyseals11@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Emily Pratt emmcpratt@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Brandon Moore mrbmoore82@aol.com