Clovis East

League:

Contact: 
Pat Waer
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.4789
Address: 
2940 Leonard Ave.
City: 
Clovis
ZIP: 
93611
CBEDS: 
2199
Colors: 
Navy Blue/Hunter Green
Mascot: 
Timberwolves
Principal: 
Kevin Kerney
Secretary: 
Leticia Valencia
Secretary Phone: 
559.327.4790
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Jackie Stafford / Karen Stokes
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559.327.4013 / 559.327.4019
Bookkeeper Email: 
Badminton Female Coach: 
Janine Sodersten - janinesodersten@cusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Pat Waer - patwaer@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Adrian Wiggins - adrianwiggins@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Haley White - haleywhite@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jim Farmer - jimfarmer@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Jim O'Brien - jimobrien@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Peter Price - peterprice@cusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Peter Price - peterprice@cusd.com
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Kendra Olsen - olsenkendra@yahoo.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Jasara Gillette - jasaragillette@cusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Santiago Aguilera - maradon1020@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Bryce Kamimoto - brycekamimoto@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Brian Sharar - briansharar@cusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Janine Sodersten - janinesodersten@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Phil King - philking@cusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Jim Farmer - jimfarmer@cusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Vicki Samarin - vickisamarin@cusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Marcos Orro - orromarcos@hotmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Sara Crusinberry -saracrusinberry@cusd.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Colin Gasper - colingasper@cusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Mando Mendez - armandomendez@cusd.com