Clovis High School

League:

Contact: 
Jesse Hardwick
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.1329
Fax: 
559.327.1070
Address: 
1055 Fowler Avenue
City: 
Clovis
ZIP: 
93611
CBEDS: 
2860
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Cougars
Principal: 
Denver Stairs
Secretary: 
Kami Fraser
Secretary Phone: 
559-327-1329
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Norma Kawano
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-327-1452
Bookkeeper Email: 
Badminton Male Coach: 
NA
Badminton Female Coach: 
Thad Crews thadcrews@cusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
James Patrick jamespatrick@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Wil Hooker wilhooker@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Greg Clark gregclark@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Sean Mcmanus seanmcmanus@cusd.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Sean Mcmanus Seanmcmanus@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Rich Hammond richhammond@cusd.com
Football Female Coach: 
Rich Hammond richhammond@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Dave Soderston (davesod16@gmail.com)
Golf Female Coach: 
Fred Avila fredavila@cusd.com
Gymnastics Male Coach: 
NA
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Katelyn Day kday0227@gmail.com
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
NA
Lacrosse Male Coach: 
NA
Soccer Female Coach: 
Vanessa Black vgonzo14@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Danny Amparano DanielAmparano@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Mike Noel MichaelNoel@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Male Coach: 
NA
Swimming Female Coach: 
Peter Tragitt petertragitt@cusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Peter Tragitt petertragitt@cusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Dave Lee davelee@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Dave Lee davelee@cusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Bill Buettner billbuettner@cusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Bill Buettner billbuettner@cusd.om
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Rich Lake RichardLakeJr@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Rich Lake RichardLakeJr@clovisusd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Noah Minton noahminton@cusd.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Evan Baird evanbaird@cusd.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Steve Tirapelle stirapelle@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Steve Tirapelle stirapelle@gmail.com