Clovis North

League:

Contact: 
Coby Lindsey
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.5063
Fax: 
559.327.5096
Address: 
2770 E. International
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93730
CBEDS: 
2415
Colors: 
Black/Columbia Blue
Mascot: 
Broncos
Principal: 
Scott Dille
Secretary: 
Rebecca Tinseth
Secretary Phone: 
559.327.5062
Secretary Email: 
Badminton Male Coach: 
John Jones - johnjones@cusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Chris Patrick - chrispatrick@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tony Amundsen - tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Heather Long - heatherlong@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jason Lienau
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jason Lienau - jasonlienau@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Casey Quinn- caseyquinn@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Ron Ramos - ronramos@cusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Maurissa Johnston - maurissajohnston@cusd.com
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Becky Whitmore - beckywhitmore@cusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Nick Pappandourous - nickpappandourous@cusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Chad McCarty - chadmcarty@cusd.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Courtney Dale - courtneydale@cusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Andrew Wilson - andrewwilson@cusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Andrew Wilson
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bryan Juinio - bryanjuinio@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Brad Fernandez - bradfernandez@cusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Rich Brazil
Track Female Coach: 
Rich Brazil - richbrazil@cusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Travis Herb - travisherb@cusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Jason Powell - jasonpowell@cusd.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Mike Nichols - mikenichols@cusd.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Andrew Wilson - andrewwilson@cusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Josh Adams - joshadams@cusd.com