Clovis North

League:

Contact: 
Coby Lindsey
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.5063
Fax: 
559.327.5096
Address: 
2770 E. International
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93730
CBEDS: 
2498
Colors: 
Black/Columbia Blue
Mascot: 
Broncos
Principal: 
Josh Shipiro
Secretary: 
Rebecca Tinseth
Secretary Phone: 
559.327.5062
Secretary Email: 
Badminton Male Coach: 
John Jones - johnjones@cusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jeff Prieto - Jeffprieto@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tony Amundsen - tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Heather Long - heatherlong@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jason Lienau
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jason Lienau - jasonlienau@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Benny Martinez - bennymartinez@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Jed Noonkester - jed noonkester@cusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Maurissa Johnston - maurissajohnston@cusd.com
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Becky Whitmore - beckywhitmore@cusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Nick Pappandourous - nickpappandourous@cusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Cameron Shahrokhi - shahrokhic@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Courtney Dale - courtneydale@cusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Peter Fecht - peterfecht@cusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Peter Fecht - peterfecht@cusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bryan Juinio - bryanjuinio@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Bryan Juinio - bryanjuinio@cusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Rich Brazil - richbrazil@cusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Rich Brazil - richbrazil@cusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Travis Herb - travisherb@cusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Jason Powell - jasonpowell@cusd.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Stephen Chafi - scafi559@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Trent Baxter - tbaxter07@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Josh Adams - joshadams@cusd.com