Clovis West

League:

Contact: 
Matt Loggins
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.327.2101
Fax: 
559.327.2451
Address: 
1070 E. Teague
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93720
CBEDS: 
2006
Colors: 
Cardinal/Gold
Mascot: 
Golden Eagles
Principal: 
Richard Sarkisian
Secretary: 
Cyndy Favilla
Secretary Phone: 
559.327.2102
Secretary Email: 
Badminton Female Coach: 
Jerry Campbell jerrycampbell@cusd.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Kevin Patrick KevinPatrick@cusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Vance Walberg vancewalberg@cusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Craig Campbell CraigCampbell@cusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Rich Parris richardparris@cusd.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Rich Parris richardparris@cusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
George Petrissans georgepetrissans@cusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Jason Simonetti jasonsimonetti@cusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Ken Shipley kenneths@csufresno.edu
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Megan Hergenroether meghergie@yahoo.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Nikki Schrey nicholeschrey@cusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ivan Janssens ivanjanssens559@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Peggy Rigby PeggyRigby@cusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Adam Reid AdamReid@cusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Adam Reid AdamReid@cusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Neil Castro neilcastro@cusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Neil Castro neilcastro@cusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Rich Parris richardparris@cusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Rich Parris richardparris@cusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Rhonda DeRuiter RhondaDeRuiter@cusd.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Greg White gregwhite@cusd.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Matt Brooks coachmbrooks@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Hillaree Bennett hillareebennett@cusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Kyle Gilchrist kylegilchrist@cusd.com