Coalinga

League:

Contact: 
Jason Mc Farlin
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.935.7520
Fax: 
559.935.3571
Address: 
750 Van Ness Avenue
City: 
Coalinga
ZIP: 
93210
CBEDS: 
1166
Colors: 
Orange/Black
Mascot: 
Horned Toads
Principal: 
Margo Perkins
Baseball Male Coach: 
David Bonilla- dabonilla@chusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jason McFarlin-jmcfarlin@chusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Clete Walker-cwalker@chusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Emily McFarlin-emcfarlin@chusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Emily McFarlin-emcfarlin@chusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Ron Redding-juniperridge@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
TBA
Soccer Male Coach: 
Abel VeraVera-Abel.Vera@dsh.ca.gov
Softball Female Coach: 
Mike Voss- mvoss@chusd.k12.ca.us
Softball Male Coach: 
n/a
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kim Price-kprice@chusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
David Price
Tennis Female Coach: 
Josh Walker-jwalker@chusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Josh Walker-jwalker@chusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Jake Zubiri-- jzubiri@chusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Jake Zubiri-- jzubiri@chusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Kellen Earls-kearls@chusd.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
n/a
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Eric Gonzalez-hgonzalezcarrillo@chusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Eric Gonzalez-hgonzalezcarrillo@chusd.org