Corcoran

League:

Contact: 
Robert Lerma
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.992.8888 ext. 6213
Fax: 
559.992.5066
Address: 
1520 Patterson Avenue
City: 
Corcoran
ZIP: 
93212
CBEDS: 
847
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Panthers
Principal: 
Antonia Stone
Secretary: 
Cheryl Santos
Secretary Phone: 
559 992 - 8884 Ext 6211
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mike Pankratz michaelpankratz@corcoranunified.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jerod Uldall jeroduldall@corcoranunified.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Doug White dowhite@corcoranunified.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Isaias Ramirez isaiasramirez@corcoranunified.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Isaias Ramirez isaiasramirez@corcoranunified.com
Football Male Coach: 
nick campbell nickcampbell@corcoranunified.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Victor Ochoa victorochoa@corcoranunified.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Hector Jaramillo
Softball Female Coach: 
Melissa Chavez
Swimming Female Coach: 
Sarah Howard sarahhoward@corcoranunified.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Sarah Howard sarahhoward@corcoranunified.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Robert Lerma robertlerma@corcoranunified.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Miguel Alvarez miguelalvarez@corcoranunified.com
Track Male Coach: 
Isaias Ramirez isaiasramirez@corcoranunified.com
Track Female Coach: 
Isaias Ramirez isaiasramirez@corcoranunified.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
anton glenn
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Andrew Saldana
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Andrew Saldana