Dinuba

Contact: 
Jeff Schofeld
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.289.7163
Fax: 
559.595.8179
Address: 
340 E. Kern
City: 
Dinuba
ZIP: 
93618
CBEDS: 
1923
Colors: 
Green/White
Mascot: 
Emperors
Principal: 
Mark Roberts
Secretary: 
Jorge Longoria
Secretary Phone: 
559-595-7235
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Michelle Rivera
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-595-7220
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brent Morrelli bmorrell@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Edward Bedoya edward@msschool.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Benny Prado bennyprado84@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Lucas Lichtenwaldt LLichtenwaldt@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Lucas Lichtenwaldt LLichtenwaldt@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Kevin Scharton kscharto@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Carlos Barajas cbarajas@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Manuel Mejorado manram1977@yahoo.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Corrina Avey Corrina.Avey@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Francisco Escheverria
Softball Female Coach: 
Bryan Patterson bryanp@ecvisalia.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Andrea Sandoval andreasandoval09@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Justin Lopez-Lamb jlopezlamb5@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Fadra Kiehn fkiehn@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Fadra Kiehn fkiehn@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Lucas Lichtenwaldt LLichtenwaldt@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Lucas Lichtenwaldt LLichtenwaldt@dinuba.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Lyle Tashiro empsvball@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Andrea Sandoval andreasandoval09@yahoo.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Justin Lopez-Lamb jlopezlamb5@yahoo.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Micahel Wright mwright@dinuba.k12.ca.us