Dos Palos

League:

Contact: 
Nikki Pigg- Roberts
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
209.392.0300 Ext:3207
Fax: 
209.392.2105
Address: 
1701 E. Blossom Street
City: 
Dos Palos
ZIP: 
93620
CBEDS: 
677
Colors: 
Royal/Gold
Mascot: 
Broncos
Principal: 
Jason VonAllman
Secretary: 
Jacquelin Riley
Secretary Phone: 
209 392-0300 EXt:0309
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Leonard Davis ldavis@dpol.net
Basketball Male Coach: 
Richard Dybas rdybas@dpol.net
Basketball Female Coach: 
Amanda Davis amandadavis@dpol.net
Football Male Coach: 
Kevin Jones kjones@dpol.net
Golf Male Coach: 
Nick Ballinger nballinger@dpol.net
Golf Female Coach: 
Corina Matsuo cmatsuo@dpol.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Angie Echavarria aechavarria@dpol.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Grace Hinojosa ghinojosa@dpol.net
Softball Female Coach: 
Irene Barrantes ibarrantes@dpol.net
Swimming Female Coach: 
Nikki Jones bnrabjones1@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Brent Jones bjones@dpol.net
Tennis Female Coach: 
Hannah Dybas hdybas@dpol.net
Tennis Male Coach: 
Grace Hinojosa ghinojosa@dpol.net
Track Male Coach: 
Howard Redding hredding@dpol.net
Track Female Coach: 
Hannah Dybas hdybas@dpol.net
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Lisa Schofield familyscho@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Armando Pimentel
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Armando Pimentel apimentel@dpol.net