East Bakersfield

Contact: 
Ken Chapman
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.871.7221 ext. 69
Fax: 
661.872.6980
Address: 
2200 Quincy Street
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93306
CBEDS: 
2218
Colors: 
Scarlet/Blue
Mascot: 
Blades
Principal: 
Leo Holland
Baseball Male Coach: 
Kris Hagan
Basketball Male Coach: 
Matt Robles coachrobes@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Kristin Alvidez
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Michelle Rose
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michelle Rose michele_rose@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
David Fanuchi david_fanucchi@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Dave Thorp Dave_Thorp@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Kristine Jacobson Kristine_Jacobson@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Marty Martinez mtmartinez@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Javier Cervantes xavi3r8@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Cecilia Gonzalez cdrew1663@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Carey Jue Carey_Jue@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Carey Jue Carey_Jue@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Kiley Gholston Kiley_Gholston@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Chris Colvin chris_colvin@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Josh Lopes jlopes1520@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Kiley Gholston Kiley_Gholston@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Johnitta Hodge raanllc@yahoo.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Alfredo Gonzalez alfredo.gonzalez4444@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Alfredo Gonzalez alfredo.gonzalez4444@email.bakersfieldcollege.edu