Edison

League:

Contact: 
Hector Verduzco
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.457.2744
Fax: 
559.457.2765
Address: 
540 E. California Avenue
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93706
CBEDS: 
2490
Colors: 
Black/Gold
Mascot: 
Tigers
Principal: 
Lindsay Sanders
Bookkeeper: 
Brandy Liera
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559.457.2676
Badminton Female Coach: 
Chris Finley: Chris.finley@fresnounified.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Cliff Rold- Cliff.Rold@Fresnounified.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
TJ Wilkins- Timothy.Wilkins@Fresnounified.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Runisha Conley Frenzybasketball@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Dave Wilson- David.Wilson@Fresnounified.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Sue Mahackian- Susan.Mahackian@Fresnounified.org
Football Male Coach: 
Matt Johnson- Mattyusc8cp7@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Jason Murray: Jason.murray@fresnounified.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Rodney Fontes-
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Jamie Vargas: Jamie.vargas@fresnounified.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Larry Hinz- Larry.Hinz@Fresnounified.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Femi Olukanni- Femi.Olukanni@Fresnounified.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Miranda Gonzales- Miranda.Gonzales@Fresnounified.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Travis Dyer- Travis.Dyer@Fresnounified.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Travis Dyer- Travis.Dyer@Fresnounified.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Vacant
Tennis Male Coach: 
Cris Flores: cflores559@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Danny Alberty- Danny.Alberty@Fresnounified.org
Track Female Coach: 
Danny Alberty- Danny.Alberty@Fresnounified.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Luke McFadden- Luke.McFadden@Fresnounified.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Jerrianne Murphy- jmurphy2483@gmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Travis Dyer- Travis.Dyer@Fresnounified.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Ben Wright- wright.benjamin@ymail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Greg Scott- glscott540@gmail.com