El Diamante

Contact: 
Greg Flenory
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.735.3501
Fax: 
559.735.3575
Address: 
5100 W. Whitendale
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93277
CBEDS: 
1935
Colors: 
Green/Blue
Mascot: 
Miners
Principal: 
Angela Sanchez asanchez@vusd.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Devin Ramos dramos@vusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jimmy Moore jgmoore@yahoo.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Isaaic Castro aisak23@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Tracy Law doclaw49er@aol.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Maria Rivera (ocir93609@yahoo.com)
Football Male Coach: 
Mark Rogers mrogers@vusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Ken Clyburne kclyburne@vusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Mark Abbott mabbott@vusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Spencer Carr kclyburne@vusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Augie Gonzalez kclyburne@vusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Brad Pendergast Bradpendergast@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Katherine Nuefield Nkneufeld@visalia.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Elliot Cavale ecavale@visalia.k12.ca.us>
Tennis Female Coach: 
Joe Harding jharding@visalia.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Joe Harding
Track Male Coach: 
Tracy Law doclaw49er@aol.com
Track Female Coach: 
Brice Sandri
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Leslie Sorensen sorensen_d@sbsglobal.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Robert Young ryoung@vusd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Ryan Davis rdavis@vusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Moore, Marcus mmoore01@visalia.k12.ca.us>