El Diamante

Contact: 
Adam Tompkins
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.735.3501
Fax: 
559.735.3575
Address: 
5100 W. Whitendale
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93277
CBEDS: 
1935
Colors: 
Green/Blue
Mascot: 
Miners
Principal: 
Jeff Hohne
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jake Kiser jkiser@vusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jerome Guzman jguzman@vusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jessica Cervantes jcervantesj@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Tracy Law doclaw49er@aol.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Maria Rivera (ocir93609@yahoo.com)
Football Male Coach: 
Mark Rogers mrogers@vusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Ken Clyburne kclyburne@vusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Mark Abbott mabbott@vusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Brett Dwelle brettdwelle@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Augustin Gonzalez agonzalez01@vusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Brad Pendergast Bradpendergast7@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Kristen Ruby kruby01@vusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Elliot Cavale ecavale@visalia.k12.ca.us>
Tennis Male Coach: 
Joe Harding jharding@visalia.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Tracy Law doclaw49er@aol.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Ken Clyburne kclyburne@vusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Robert Young ryoung@vusd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Rory Collinwood rcollinwood@vusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Moore, Marcus mmoore01@visalia.k12.ca.us>