Exeter

Contact: 
Andrew Montes
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.592.2127 ext. 0456
Fax: 
559.592.3539
Address: 
505 Rocky Hill Dr.
City: 
Exeter
ZIP: 
93221
CBEDS: 
943
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Monarchs
Principal: 
Robert Mayo
Baseball Male Coach: 
Kevin Kirkman kevseco33@aol.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Luis Muro lmuro@exeter.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Justin Southard justins_42@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Kaitlyn Mello kmello@exeter.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Keirsten Lamb klamb@exeter.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Cory Reeder cory@genesispools.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Larry Goates ladymonarchgolf@gmail.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Pete Renteria Qbmetd21@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Karen Zeibak Zeibak5@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Amanda Ogata Mandagata79@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Amanda Ogata Mandagata79@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Carol Holman cholman@exeter.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mark Loya mloya@exeter.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Samantha Hilvers shilvers@exeter.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Patrick Hendricks phendricks@exeter.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Amanda Ogata mandagata79@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Matt Gonzales mg.monarch.wrestling@gmail.com