Exeter

Contact: 
Andrew Montes
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.592.2127 ext. 207
Fax: 
559.592.3539
Address: 
505 Rocky Hill Dr.
City: 
Exeter
ZIP: 
93221
CBEDS: 
922
Colors: 
Blue/Gold
Mascot: 
Monarchs
Principal: 
Robert Mayo
Baseball Male Coach: 
Kevin Kirkman kevseco33@aol.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Luis Muro lmuro@exeter.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Gary Hylton ghylton@sunpacific.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Keirsten Lamb klamb@exeter.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Jim Strable Strableze@yahoo.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Kristen Brenneman kbrenneman@exeter.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Pete Renteria Qbmetd21@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Karen Zeibak Zeibak5@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Amanda Ogata Amanda.ruiz@sjvc.edu
Swimming Male Coach: 
Amanda Ogata Amanda.ruiz@sjvc.edu
Tennis Female Coach: 
Donna Good dgood@exeter.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mark Loya mloya@exeter.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Darin Lasky dlasky@exeter.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Samantha Hilvers shilvers@exeter.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Patrick Hendricks phendricks@exeter.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Amanda Ogata Amanda.ruiz@sjvc.edu
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Michael Jones mjones@exeter.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Michael Jones mjones@exeter.k12.ca.us