Farmersville

League:

Contact: 
Richard Dybas
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559-805-6854
Fax: 
559.594.5287
Address: 
118 Kiwi St
City: 
Los Banos
ZIP: 
93635
CBEDS: 
691
Colors: 
Navy/Silver
Mascot: 
Aztecs
Principal: 
Emily Koop
Baseball Male Coach: 
Freddie Lopez - floopez@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
TBA
Basketball Female Coach: 
Alex Ramos - alejandroramos@portervilleschools.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Kenny Smith - ksmith@cvcharter.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michael Barcellos - mbarcellos@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Marco Gutierrez - mgutierrez@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Francisco Hernandez - pancho1@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Michael Jordan - mjordan@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Effie Romero - effieromero@sbcglobal.net
Swimming Female Coach: 
TBA
Swimming Male Coach: 
TBA
Track Male Coach: 
Rudy Cifuentez - rcifuentez@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
TBA
Volleyball Female Coach: 
David Light - dlight@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
John Navarro
Wrestling Male Coach: 
John Navarro - navarrotulare@gmail.com