Farmersville

League:

Contact: 
Dan Swagerty
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.594.4567 x.5062 / Cell Phone - 559-805-6854
Fax: 
559.594.5287
Address: 
631 Walnut Street
City: 
Farmersville
ZIP: 
93223
CBEDS: 
749
Colors: 
Navy/Silver
Mascot: 
Aztecs
Principal: 
Lisa Whitworth
Baseball Male Coach: 
Freddie Lopez - floopez@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Fabian Acevedo - facevedo@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Germaine Ricablanca - germaine.ricablanca@giant.cos.edu
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Kenny Smith - ksmith@cvcharter.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Katherine Smith - kcurrie@cvcharter.org
Football Male Coach: 
Gil Gonzales - ggonzale@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Rudy Cifuentez - rcifuentez@gmail.com]
Soccer Male Coach: 
Michael Jordan - mjordan@farmersville.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Effie Romero - effieromero@sbcglobal.net
Track Male Coach: 
Kenny Smith - ksmith@cvcharter.org
Track Female Coach: 
TBA
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Ellie Gonzalez - elianeygonzalez@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
David Austin
Wrestling Male Coach: 
David Austin - daustin@farmersville.k12.ca.us