Firebaugh

League:

Contact: 
David Rossette
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559-659-1415
Fax: 
559.659.2636
Address: 
1976 Morris Kyle Drive
City: 
Firebaugh
ZIP: 
93622
CBEDS: 
676
Colors: 
Red/White/Blue
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Anthony Catalan: acatalan@fldusd.org
Secretary: 
Darlene Demmers
Secretary Phone: 
559-659-1415 ext 5104
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Darlene Demmers
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-659-1415 ext 5104
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Alex Gutierrez agutierrez@fldusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Kyle Yano-Goss kyano-goss@fldusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Betty Carmona bcarmona@fldusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Pedro Martinez pmartinez@fldusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Dejon Kelly dkelly@fldusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Terry Campa tcampa@fldusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Pedro Martinez pmartinez@fldusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Lisa Moody lmoody@fldusd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Sommer Coffman
Swimming Male Coach: 
Brady Jenkins
Tennis Female Coach: 
Jacob Gonzalez jgonzalez@fldusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Jose Sandoval jsandoval@fldusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Michael Barragan mbarragan@fldusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Michael Barragan mbarragan@fldusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Mary Leinsteiner mleinsteiner@fldusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
William T. Magnusson bmagnusson@fldusd.org