Fowler

League:

Contact: 
Joe Hammond
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.834.6160 ext. 4022
Fax: 
559.834.3284
Address: 
701 East Main
City: 
Fowler
ZIP: 
93625
CBEDS: 
769
Colors: 
Red/White/Black
Mascot: 
Redcats
Principal: 
Rick Romero
Baseball Male Coach: 
Bill Feaver wfeaver@fowlerusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Alfonso Alvarado alfonso0477@yahoo.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Matt Tobin mtobin@fowlerusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jbudwig@fowlerusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jbudwig@fowlerusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Raul Diaz rdiaz@fowlerusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Chris Monis chrismonis@comcast.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Richard Gonzales rgonzales@fowlerusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Mark Feaver markcfeaver@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Bryce Kamimoto redcatsoftball@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Mark Hurst mhurst@fowlerusd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Mark Hurst mhurst@fowlerusd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Marissa Marquez mmarquez@fowlerusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Dave Tinker dtinker@fowlerusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jbudwig@fowlerusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jbudwig@fowlerusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Mesha Wimer mwimer@fowlerusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Shawn Kilduff skilduff@fowlerusd.org