Fowler

League:

Contact: 
Joe Hammond
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.834.6160 ext. 4022
Fax: 
559.834.3284
Address: 
701 East Main
City: 
Fowler
ZIP: 
93625
CBEDS: 
759
Colors: 
Red/White/Black
Mascot: 
Redcats
Principal: 
Rick Romero
Baseball Male Coach: 
Bill Feaver bill.feaver@fowler.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Alfonso Alvarado alfonso0477@yahoo.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mike Clark mike@scrimco.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jayleen.budwig@fowler.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jayleen.budwig@fowler.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Jim O'brien jim.orbrien@fowler.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Chris Monis chrismonis@comcast.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Richard Gonzales richard.gonzales@fowler.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Mark Feaver scott.ishimoto@fowler.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Mark Hurst mark.hurst@fowler.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Mark Hurst mark.hurst@fowler.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Marissa Marquez marissa.marquez@fowler.k12.ca us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Juan Montes montes-juan@comcast.net
Track Male Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jayleen.budwig@fowler.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Jayleen Budwig jayleen.budwig@fowler.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Mesha Wimer mesha.wimer@fowler.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Shawn Kilduff shawn.kilduff@fowler.k12.ca.us