Fresno Christian

League:

Contact: 
Mick Fuller
Title: 
Co-Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.299.1695 ext. 124
Fax: 
559.299.1051
Address: 
7280 N. Cedar
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93720
CBEDS: 
171
Colors: 
Maroon/Black/White
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Albert Dean
Secretary: 
Michelle Morse
Secretary Phone: 
559-299-1695 ext 123
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Tamara Grimmius
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-299-1695 ext 102
Baseball Male Coach: 
Noah Heinz nheinz@fresnochristian.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Jon Penberthy jpenberthy@fresnochristian.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Rob Foshee rfoshee@fresnochristian.com
Football Male Coach: 
Russ Counts/Reggie Williams russc1414@gmail.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Jeff Hopper onehop2000@gmail.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
TBD
Soccer Male Coach: 
Matt Markarian Mattm@peopleschurch.org
Softball Male Coach: 
Kent Donis jpenberthy@fresnochristian.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Daniel Jessing djessing@fresnochristian.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Rob Foshee rfoshee@fresnochristian.com
Track Male Coach: 
Mick Fuller mfuller@fresnochristian.com
Track Female Coach: 
Mick Fuller mfuller@fresnochristian.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Katie Reneau kreneau@fresnochristian.com