Frontier

Contact: 
Mike Gibson
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661-829-1107 ext. 68214
Fax: 
661-829-1185
Address: 
6401 Allen Rd.
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93314
CBEDS: 
2323
Colors: 
Black/Blue
Mascot: 
Titans
Principal: 
Vicky Thompson
Secretary: 
Carrie Hargis
Secretary Phone: 
661-829-1107 ext. 68211
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Cheryel Sherrill
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661-829-1107 ext. 68018
Baseball Male Coach: 
Garret White garret_white@khsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Winston Crite winston_crite@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Deran Smith deran10@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Nicole Nelson
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Nicole Nelson nicole_nelson@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Chris Bandy Chris_Bandy@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Jeff Reller Jeff_Reller@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Jeff Reller Jeff_Reller@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Max Blumel Maz_bluemel@khsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Robbie Gouk rdg9@rocketmail.com
Softball Male Coach: 
Trevor Bazemore trevor_bazemore@kernhigh.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Justin Young justinyoung93@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Justin Young
Tennis Female Coach: 
Elton Evans elton_evans@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Elton Evans
Track Male Coach: 
Justin Evans jayteeevans@gmail.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Morgan Dake Morgan_Dake@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Carlo Franciotti
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Carlo Franciotti Carlo_Franciotti@kernhigh.org