Garces Memorial

Contact: 
Joan Finch
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.327.2578 ext. 133
Fax: 
661.327.5427
Address: 
2800 Loma Linda Drive
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93305
CBEDS: 
476
Colors: 
Green/White/ Gold
Mascot: 
Rams
Principal: 
Myka Peck
Baseball Male Coach: 
Guy Dees gdees@garces.org or gdees@mygarces.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Brian Dignan bdignan@garces.org or bdignan@mygarces.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Lisa Marie Sanchez lsanchez@garces.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Susan Walker runinwalker@aol.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Susan Walker runinwalker@aol.com
Football Male Coach: 
AJ Gass agass@garces.org or agass@mygarces.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Armando Robles nenerobo@aol.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Armando Robles nenrobo@aol.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Caitlyn Witwer cwitwer@mygarces.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Justin Finch justinfinch@garces.org or justinfinch@mygarces.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Kelly Olson kolson@mygarces.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jessica Pavletich jpavletich@garces.org or Jason Gall jgall@garces.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jessica Pavletich jpavletich @ garces.org or Jason Gall jgall@garces.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Barb Johnston-Hill tennisbarb19@aol.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Armadi Kagoma amadikagoma@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Jess Pena jpena@mygarces.org
Track Female Coach: 
Jess Pena jpena@mygarces.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Kim Harper kharper@garces.org or kharper@mygarces.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Jason Gall jgall@garces.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Jason Gall jgall@garces.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Robert Fowler garceswrestling@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Robert Fowler garceswrestling@gmail.com