Golden Valley

Contact: 
Robert Haskell
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.827.0800 ext. 121
Fax: 
661.836.3818
Address: 
801 Hosking Avenue
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93307
CBEDS: 
2402
Colors: 
Navy/Vegas Gold
Mascot: 
Bulldogs
Principal: 
Paul Helman
Secretary: 
Lupe Alvarez
Secretary Phone: 
661-827-0800 ext. 122
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Lori Carr
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661-827-0800 ext. 123
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mike Gibson Mike_gibson@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
David Gago David_gago@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Curt Wilson Wilsoncu@gfusd.net
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Seth Hunter Seth_hunter@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Karen Poteete Karen_poteete@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Erich Smith erich_smith@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
John Alvarez John_alvarez@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
John Alvarez John_alvarez@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Eileen Bernal eileen.ccvhrp@gmail.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Dominic Othart Dominic_othart@kernhigh.org
Softball Male Coach: 
Vito Giuntoli vitogiuntoligvhs@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Sheila McClure Sheila_mcclure@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Barry Lant
Tennis Female Coach: 
Ed Crosby Ed_crosby@kernhigh.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Ed Crosby Ed_crosby@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Nicole Oliver Nicole_oliver@kerhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Paul Hernandez Paul_hernandez@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Meladee Gardella mgardella@puroclean.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Aaron Wherry Aaron_wherry@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Aaron Wherry Aaron_wherry@kernhigh.org