Golden West

Contact: 
John De Long
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.730.7813
Fax: 
559.735.3550
Address: 
1717 N. McAuliff Road
City: 
Visalia
ZIP: 
93292
CBEDS: 
1636
Colors: 
Brown/Black/Gold
Mascot: 
Trailblazers
Principal: 
Jose FregosoJfregoso@vusd.org
Baseball Male Coach: 
Rick Lantriprlantrip@vusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Drew Hallahall@vusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Russ Gostanianrgostanian@vusd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Juan GarciaJgarcia02@vusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Larry LungLarrylung@comcast.net
Football Male Coach: 
Paul Preheimppreheim@vusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Jeff Jenningsjjennings@vusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Terri Geigertgeiger@vusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Kevin Tilleyktilley62@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
John McCawJmccaw@vusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Rod SchonbachlerRodney@seattlebox.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Molly NiederreiterScoopmck36@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Molly NiederreiterScoopmck36@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Cerena Ortizcerena.ortiz93@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
CerenaOrtizcerena.ortiz93@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
JeanneDraperjdraper@vusd.org
Track Female Coach: 
JeanneDraperjdraper@vusd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Laura Lopezllopez@vusd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Elizabeth Pace elizapace@sbcglobal.net
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Andrei Tsvirinko andrei.tsvirinko@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Richard Sanchezrsanchez@labeltech.com