Granite Hills

League:

Contact: 
Gary Stoddard
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.782.7075
Fax: 
559.789.9357
Address: 
1701 E. Putnam Avenue
City: 
Porterville
ZIP: 
93257
CBEDS: 
1325
Colors: 
Cardinal/Silver
Mascot: 
Grizzly
Principal: 
Apolinar Marroquin
Secretary: 
Yvonne Martinez
Secretary Phone: 
559-782-7075
Baseball Male Coach: 
Al Garcia
Basketball Male Coach: 
Bud Luther-bluther@portervilleschools.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Tamara Rice-steamedrice4@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Chris Ross-cross@portervilleschools.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Chris Ross-cross@portervilleschools.org
Football Male Coach: 
Marc Salazar-marcsalazar@portervilleschools.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Shelly Lozano-slozano@portervilleschools.or
Golf Female Coach: 
Richard Boyd-boyd2400@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Female Coach: 
Chris Ross-cross@portervilleschools.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Luis Espino-joespino@portervilleschools.org
Softball Male Coach: 
Bryan Rojas-rojas.grizzlysoftball@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rich lambie-rlambie@portervilleschools.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Scott Adney-scottadney@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Gail Castaneda-gail_whatever@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Lucino Moreno-morenoluciano2411@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Adam Thompkins-adamthompkins@portervilleschools.org
Track Female Coach: 
Adam Thompkins-adamthompkins@portervilleschools.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Richard Lambie-rlambie @portervilleschools.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Scott Adney-scottadney@yahoo.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Scott Adney-scottadney@yahoo.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Marty Kouyoumtjian-martyk@portervilleschools.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Marty Kouyoumtjian-martyk@portervilleschools.org