Hanford High

Contact: 
Beau Hill
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.583.5902 ext. 4818
Fax: 
559.583.5943
Address: 
120 E. Grangeville Blvd.
City: 
Hanford
ZIP: 
93230
CBEDS: 
1496
Colors: 
Red/White/Black
Mascot: 
Bullpups
Principal: 
Scott Pickle
Baseball Male Coach: 
Paul Arevalo - parevalo@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Brad Felder - bfelder@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Doug Pitkin - dpitkin@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Dave Roosevelt - coachroosevelt@sbcglobal.net
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Dave Roosevelt - coachroosevelt@sbcglobal.net
Football Male Coach: 
Josh young - jyoung@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Keenan Wyand - kwyand@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Keenan Wyand - kwyand@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Del Ray Dias - Delraydias@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Luis Gomez - lgomez@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Softball Female Coach: 
Donnie Fagundes - kfagunde@kings.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Tina Giles - highkirk@yahoo.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Tina Giles - highkirk@yahoo.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Ross Brock - rbrock@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Male Coach: 
Ross Brock - rbrock@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Jesse Padilla - jepdll@aol.com
Track Female Coach: 
Jesse Padilla - jepdll@aol.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Lauren Garcia - lauren.garcia5@hotmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Chloe Morse - c_morse92@hotmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Lori Verdegaal - lverdegaal@usawaterpolo.org
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Brian Ramirez - bramirez@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Brian Ramirez - bramirez@gmail.com