Hanford West

Contact: 
Angelo Macias
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.583.5903 ext. 6011
Fax: 
559.583.6708
Address: 
1150 W. Lacey
City: 
Hanford
ZIP: 
93230
CBEDS: 
1297
Colors: 
Royal/Black/Silver
Mascot: 
Huskies
Principal: 
Delbert Ray
Secretary: 
Dorcel Boyd
Secretary Phone: 
559-583-5903 ext. 6012
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Tammy Hilyard
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-583-5903 ext. 6037
Bookkeeper Email: 
Basketball Male Coach: 
Kenneth Gregory--- kgregory@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Torreya Edwards---tedwards@hanfordesd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Matthew Tesoriere: mtesoriere@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Katy Murray---kmurray@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Katy Murray---kmurray@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Mike Sayler---mikesalyer5@yahoo.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Iban Castanada---iban@mclellan-ind.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Russ Heffley
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rhonda Smith--- rsmith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Rhonda Smith--- rsmith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Aimee Ladd: aladd@hanfordesd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Maggie Murray
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Kevin Jauregui---kjauregui@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us