Hanford West

Contact: 
Nikki Mendes
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.583.5903 ext. 6012
Fax: 
559.583.6708
Address: 
1150 W. Lacey
City: 
Hanford
ZIP: 
93230
CBEDS: 
1381
Colors: 
Royal/Black/Silver
Mascot: 
Huskies
Principal: 
Marrio Walker
Secretary: 
Tammy Arnold
Secretary Phone: 
559-583-5903 ext. 6012
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Tammy Hilyard
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-583-5903 ext. 6037
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Corey Davisson-- hwbaseball2016@gmail.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Kenneth Gregory--- kgregory@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mark Kairis--- makairis@aol.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Mark Stanley--- mstanley@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Mike Jipson--- mjipdog@yahoo.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Mike Jipson--- mjipdog@yahoo.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Heather Walkingstick--- hwalkingstick@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ken Conley--- knmconley@sbcglobal.net
Softball Female Coach: 
Jeff Harger--- jharger223@aol.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Rhonda Smith--- rsmith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Swimming Male Coach: 
Rhonda Smith--- rsmith@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Tennis Female Coach: 
Kiefer Rose--- rose_kiefer@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Kiefer Rose--- rose_kiefer@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Bill Chambers--- wchambers@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Julie Coelho--- jacoelho15@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Sara Belezzuoli--- sbelezzuoli@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Anthony Castellani--- acastellani@hjuhsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Lance Brown--- brown.bucs@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Lance Brown--- brown.bucs@gmail.com