Highland

Contact: 
Justin Finch
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.872.2777 ext. 74300
Fax: 
661.871.6052
Address: 
2900 Royal Scots Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93306
CBEDS: 
2129
Colors: 
Kelly Green/Royal Blue
Mascot: 
Scots
Principal: 
Debra Vigstrom
Secretary: 
Lisa Johnston
Secretary Phone: 
6618722777 ext 74060
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mike Garza coachgarza@yahoo.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Scott Smith scott_smith@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mark Heiser calbomberselite@gmail.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Cedric "Rick" Hitchcock hitchcockrick76@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Michelle Boyles michelle_Boyles@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Gutierrez mike_gutierrez@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Allan Smart allan_smart@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Allan Smart allan_smart@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Aurelio "AJ" Jacinto aj_jacinto@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Daniel Felix daniel@stewartelectric.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Jackie Puente jackiepuente12@gmail.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Lena Gonzalez lenagonzales1998@gmail.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Reiley Pike reileypike@gmail.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Sarah "Sally" Bentley sbentley6907@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Sarah "Sally" Bentley sbentley6907@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Arnaldo Cueto arnaldo_cueto@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Michelle Boyles michelle_Boyles@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Melani Gibson melani_gibson@kernhigh.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Reiley Pike reileypike@gmail.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Reiley Pike reileypike@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Angel Posadas angel_posadas@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Addison Hay addison_hay@kernhigh.org