Highland

Contact: 
Steve Matney
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.872.2777 ext. 300
Fax: 
661.871.6052
Address: 
2900 Royal Scots Road
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93306
CBEDS: 
1964
Colors: 
Kelly Green/Royal Blue
Mascot: 
Scots
Principal: 
Debra Vigstram
Secretary: 
Deserie Henandez
Secretary Phone: 
6618722777 ext 60
Baseball Male Coach: 
rick sawyer rickswyr@yahoo.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mike Gibson mgibson@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Rick Mayberry rmayberry@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jonathan Wykoff jonathan_wykoff@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Gutierrez mike_gutierrez@kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Brock Shannon Brock_Shannon@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Brian Brandon brian_brandon@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Tom Ferralli tom_ferralli@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Amie Wolford Amie_Wolford@kernhigh.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Mike Fink
Tennis Female Coach: 
Paolo Jannuzzi
Tennis Male Coach: 
John Marble
Track Male Coach: 
Rick Mayberry rmayberry@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Rick Mayberry rmayberry@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Melani Gibson melani_gibson@kernhigh.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Joseph Kuntz joseph_kuntz@kernhigh.org