Hoover

Contact: 
Tim Carey
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.451.4064
Fax: 
559.451.4067
Address: 
5550 North First Street
City: 
Fresno
ZIP: 
93710
CBEDS: 
1890
Colors: 
Green/White
Mascot: 
Patriots
Principal: 
Rebecca Wheeler
Bookkeeper: 
Cheri Jones
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559.451.4014
Badminton Female Coach: 
Don Robinson donrobinson261@yahoo.com
Baseball Male Coach: 
Josh Oliver joshua.oliver@fresnounified.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Mike Fulford michael.fulford@fresnounified.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Dara Johnson dara.johnson@fresnounified.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Matt Garvin matthew.garvin@fresnounified.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Steve Ganzenhuber stephen.ganzenhuber@fresnounified.org
Football Male Coach: 
Shannon Pulliam shannon.pulliam@fresnounified.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Jeremy Wright jeremy.wright@fresnounified.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Ysabel Oliva ysabel.oliva@fresnounified.org
Lacrosse Female Coach: 
Tim Carey tim.carey@fresnounified.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Tori Nolen tori.nolen@fresnounified.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Nic Peterson nicholas.peterson@fresnounified.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Angie Bustos angelina.buston@fresnounified.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jon Gillespie jonathan.gillespie@fresnounified.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Kyle Bunch kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Brant Brazill brant.brazill@fresnounified.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Justin Kenyon justin.kenyon@fresnounified.org
Track Male Coach: 
Jason Bessard jason.bessard@fresnounified.org
Track Female Coach: 
TBA
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Meranda Watkins meranda.watkins@fresnounified.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Luke Ross lucas.ross@fresnounified.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Jon Gillespie jonathan.gillespie@fresnounified.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Kyle Bunch kyle.bunch@fresnounified.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Chris Heath chrisjheath55@yahoo.com