Immanuel High School

Contact: 
Josh Franco
Title: 
Athletics Director
Phone: 
559.638.2529
Fax: 
559.638.7030
Address: 
1128 South Reed Avenue
City: 
Reedley
ZIP: 
93654
CBEDS: 
260
Colors: 
Blue/White
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Phil Goertzen
Secretary: 
Kathy Manning
Secretary Phone: 
559.638.2529 Ext. 7131
Baseball Male Coach: 
Josh Franco jfranco@immanuelschools.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Chris Woods cwoods@immanuelschools.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
James Stevens jstevens@immanuelschools.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
jfranco@immanuelschools.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jon Blakely
Football Male Coach: 
Kevin Riddle kriddle@Immanuelschools.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Todd Bamford jfranco@immanuelschools.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Maria Magana maganagm@uci.edu
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ruben Castaneda rcastaneda@immanuelschools.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Shannon Koontz-Monis
Swimming Female Coach: 
jfranco@immanuelschools.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Tyler Toews ttoews@immanuelschools.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Tyler Toews ttoews@immanuelschools.com
Track Male Coach: 
Louie Morales lmorales@immanuelschools.com
Track Female Coach: 
Louie Morales lmorales@immanuelschools.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Debbie Linman dlinman@immanuelschools.com