Immanuel High School

Contact: 
Josh Franco
Title: 
Athletics Director
Phone: 
559.638.2529
Fax: 
559.638.7030
Address: 
1128 South Reed Avenue
City: 
Reedley
ZIP: 
93654
CBEDS: 
275
Colors: 
Blue/White
Mascot: 
Eagles
Principal: 
Phil Goertzen
Secretary: 
Franchesca Gomez
Secretary Phone: 
559.638.2529
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Josh Franco jfranco@immanuelschools.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Nate McClurg nmcclurg@immanuelschools.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Josh Justin jjustin@immanuelschools.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Dave Lehrman dlehrman@immanuelschools.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Dave Lehrman dlehrman@immanuelschools.com
Football Male Coach: 
Matt Armstrong marmstrong@immanuelschools.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Christina Torres ctorres@immanuelschools.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Giana Prandini gprandini@immanuelschools.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Ruben Castaneda rcastaneda@immanuelschools.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Hannah Goetz hgoetz@immanuelschools.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Karin Deaver kdeaver@immanuelschools.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Karin Deaver kdeaver@immanuelschools.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Tyler Toews ttoews@immanuelschools.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Kyle Jackson kjackson@immanuelschools.com
Track Male Coach: 
Louie Morales lmorales@immanuelschools.com
Track Female Coach: 
Louie Morales lmorales@immanuelschools.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Janell Gonsalves jgonsalves@immanuelschools.com