Independence

Contact: 
Derek LaRosa
Title: 
Dean of Athletics
Phone: 
661.834.8001
Fax: 
661.397-2390
Address: 
8001 Old River Rd.
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93311
CBEDS: 
2072
Colors: 
Maroon/Gray
Mascot: 
Falcons
Principal: 
Dr. Debbie Thompson
Secretary: 
Elizabeth Dirzo
Secretary Phone: 
661.834.8001
Bookkeeper: 
Terri Moore
Bookkeeper Phone: 
661.834.8001
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Chad Shelton - chad_shelton@khsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Stan Davis - stan_davis@kernhigh.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Nate Johnson - nate_johnson@kernhigh.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Bill Parviainen - bill_parviainen@khsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Elizabeth Lopez - elizabeth_lopez@khsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Lucas Lucero - lucas lucero@khsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Carmen Crabtree - carmen_crabtree@khsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Carmen Crabtree - carmen_crabtree@khsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Abel Pedro - apedro@taft.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jonathan Mendoza - jonathan_mendoza@kernhigh.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Mike D'Amato - spankey_51@yahoo.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Jackie James - jackie_james@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Jackie James
Tennis Female Coach: 
Juan Gutierrez - juan_gutierrez@kernhigh.org
Track Male Coach: 
Jeff Peterson
Track Female Coach: 
Bill Parviainen - bill_parviainen@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Brooke Charles - brookiecharles2@gmail.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Julie Walker - julie_walker@kernhigh.org