Kerman

Contact: 
Louie Vallejo
Title: 
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
Phone: 
559-843-9788
Fax: 
559-840-4287
Address: 
205 S. First
City: 
Kerman
ZIP: 
93630
CBEDS: 
1560
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Lions
Principal: 
Matthew Toews
Secretary: 
Cecilia Camacho
Secretary Phone: 
(559)8439799
Bookkeeper: 
Amberly Gonzales
Bookkeeper Phone: 
(559)843-9799
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jared Coleman, email: jared.coleman@kermanusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tim Hurt, email: tim.hurt@kermanusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Tyler Morgan, email: tyler.morgan@kermanusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jose Mosqueda, email
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Julio Fregoso, email: julio.fregoso@kermanusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Dejon Kelly email: dejon.kelly@kermanusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Jose Lopez; email: Jose.lopez@kermanusd.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Kassie Sierras; Kassaundra.sierras@kermanusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Ruben Cardona; email ruben.cardona@kermanusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Raul Arambula, email: raul.arambula@kermanusd.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Tony Stefano; email: tony.stefano@kermanusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Tim Turner, email: tim.turner@kermanusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Tim Turner, email: tim.turner@kermanusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Mandi Porto; email: mandi.porto@kermanusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Michelle Garewal; email: michelle.garewal@kermanusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
Julio Fregoso, email; julio.fregoso@kermanusd.com
Track Female Coach: 
Julio Fregoso, email; julio.fregoso@kermanusd.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Kara DeGroot, email: Kara.degroot@kermanusd.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Chandler Tenney; email: chandler.tenney@kermanusd.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Basillio Gutierrez; email: Basillio.gutierrez@kermanusd.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Sean Carlson, email: sean.carlson@kermanusd.com