Kerman

Contact: 
Richard Parris
Title: 
High School Athletics Director
Phone: 
559-843-9788
Fax: 
559-840-4287
Address: 
205 S. First
City: 
Kerman
ZIP: 
93630
CBEDS: 
1395
Colors: 
Red/White
Mascot: 
Lions
Principal: 
Pam Sellick
Baseball Male Coach: 
Jay Preuss, email: jay.preuss@kermanusd.com
Basketball Male Coach: 
Tim Hurt, email: tim.hurt@kermanusd.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Corinne DenHartog, email: corinne.denhartog@kermanusd.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Alfonso Pacheco, email: alfonso.pacheco@kermanusd.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Alfonso Pacheco, email: alfonso.pacheco@kermanusd.com
Football Male Coach: 
Anthony Taylor, email: anthony.taylor@kermanusd.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Mark Skaggs, email: rockoandsue@aol.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Natalie Driggers, email: natalie.driggers@kermanusd.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Mandy Porto, email: mandy.porto@kermanusd.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
Alfonso Pacheco, email: alfonso.pacheco@kermanusd.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Natalie Driggers, email: natalie.driggers@kermanusd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Tim Turner, email: tim.turner@kermanusd.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Tim Turner, email: tim.turner@kermanusd.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Giancarlo Martinelli, email: giancarlo.martinelli@kermanusd.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Giancarlo Martinelli, email: giancarlo.martinelli@kermanusd.com
Track Male Coach: 
TBA
Track Female Coach: 
TBA
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Brianna Kileen, email: brianna.kileen@kermanusd.com
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Sean Carlson, email: scwrestler@gmail.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Sean Carlson, email: sean.carlson@kermanusd.com