Kingsburg

Contact: 
Thom Sembritzki
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.897.5156 ext. 2002
Fax: 
559.897.7759
Address: 
1900 18th Avenue
City: 
Kingsburg
ZIP: 
93631
CBEDS: 
1117
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Vikings
Principal: 
Fred Cogan
Baseball Male Coach: 
TBD
Basketball Male Coach: 
Todd Brown tbrown@kingsburghigh.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Mark Willis mwillis63@comcast.net
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Robert Hernandez rhernandez@kingsburghigh.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Amanda Hodges ahodges@kingsburghigh.com
Football Male Coach: 
David Wilson dwilson@kingsburghigh.com
Golf Male Coach: 
Todd Brown tbrown@kingsburghigh.com
Golf Female Coach: 
Bill Jensen bjensen@kingsburghigh.com
Soccer Female Coach: 
Scott Hodges shodges@kingsburghigh.com
Soccer Male Coach: 
James Holocker jamesholocker@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Randy Sieger randysieger@sbcglobal.net
Swimming Female Coach: 
Patti Crass pcrass@kingsburghigh.com
Swimming Male Coach: 
Mike Manley mmanley@kingsburghigh.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Fernando Avila favila@kingsburghigh.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Tom Gramza tgramza@kesd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Robert Hernandez rhernandez@kingsburghigh.com
Track Female Coach: 
Amanda Hodges ahodges@kingsburghigh.com
Volleyball Female Coach: 
David Light dlightgms@yahoo.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
LeAnn Hodges lhodges@kingsburghigh.com
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Josh Lee josh@packlinetech.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Bryce Hammond brycealexanderhammond@gmail.com