Lemoore

Contact: 
Brady Holaday
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.924.1097
Fax: 
559.924.6634
Address: 
101 East Bush
City: 
Lemoore
ZIP: 
93245
CBEDS: 
1921
Colors: 
Purple/Gold
Mascot: 
Tigers
Principal: 
Rodney Brumit
Secretary: 
Deb Murphy
Secretary Phone: 
559-924-1096
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Frank Ramos framos@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Joel Sligh jsligh@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Miguel Macias mmacias@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Mario Gonzalez mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Mario Gonzalez mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Mitch Cross mcrossley@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Kevin Roberts kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Janet Brown chrisjanetbrown@sbcglobal.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Eric Ramirez lemoorepresident@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Dionne Ewing dionne30@aol.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Carla Bow 4ccbow@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Carla Bow 4ccbow@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Joseph Bonner josephbonneriii@gmail.com
Track Female Coach: 
Joseph Bonner josephbonneriii@gmail.com
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Rachel Taylor rtaylor4@hotmail.com
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Stephanie Bennett stephaniebennett@island.k12.ca.us
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Josh Acosta Jacosta@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Marcio Botelho botehloclan@hotmail.com