Liberty high school

Contact: 
Tim Davis
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
661.587.0925 ext. 139
Fax: 
661.587.3713
Address: 
925 Jewetta Avenue
City: 
Bakersfield
ZIP: 
93312
CBEDS: 
2045
Colors: 
Navy/Red/Silver
Mascot: 
Patriots
Principal: 
Libby Wyatt
Baseball Male Coach: 
Tony Mills- Tony_mills@kernhigh.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
AJ Shearon- coach.shearon@gmail.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
TERENCE HUBBERT - tdsweethub@sbcglobal.net
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jose Orozco - j.b.orozco05@gmail.com
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Yvette Renz- Yvette_renz@kernhigh.org
Football Male Coach: 
Bryan Nixon - Bnixon@Kernhigh.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Kirk Bowyer- Kirk_bowyer@kernhigh.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Tony Mills - Tony_mills@kernhigh.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Brandon Hearron - Brandon_hearron@kernhigh.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jay Gore- Jay_gore@kernhigh.org
Softball Male Coach: 
Henry Arias- ariash@bcsd.com
Swimming Female Coach: 
Marc Urmston- Marc_urmston@kernhigh.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Marc Urmston- Marc_urmston@kernhigh.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Stephanie Ollivier -sollivier1@bak.rr.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Robert Garbell- Robgarbell@gmail.com
Track Male Coach: 
Ryan Renz- RPRenz@kernhigh.org
Track Female Coach: 
Ryan Renz- RPRenz@kernhigh.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Amy Parker - prkr1289@aol.com
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Kyle Plummer - Kyle_plummer@kernhigh.org