Liberty (Madera Ranchos)

Contact: 
Mike Nolte
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.645.3500 ext. 1049
Fax: 
559.645.4769
Address: 
12220 Road 36
City: 
Madera
ZIP: 
93636
CBEDS: 
541
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Hawks
Principal: 
Felipe Piedra
Secretary: 
Mari Rodriguez
Secretary Phone: 
559.645.3500 ext. 2005
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Derick Kuhn (dkuhn@gvusd.org)
Basketball Male Coach: 
Johnny Gonzales jgonzales@gvusd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
TBA
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jason Napier jnapier@gvusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Jason Napier
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Nolte mnolte@gvusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Erick Walker erickwalker@gvusd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Jeff Clark jclark@gvusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Steve Uyeda uyedafour@aol.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bill Gorman bgorman@gvusd.org
Tennis Male Coach: 
Nolon Doss ndoss@gvusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Tony Tynan
Track Female Coach: 
Tony Tynan
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Grant Clark gclark@gvusd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jay Pumarejo jpumarejo@gvusd.org