Liberty (Madera Ranchos)

Contact: 
Mike Nolte
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.645.3500 ext. 1049
Fax: 
559.645.4769
Address: 
12220 Road 36
City: 
Madera
ZIP: 
93636
CBEDS: 
589
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Hawks
Principal: 
Kirk Delmas kdelmas@gvusd.org
Secretary: 
Suzie Fender
Secretary Phone: 
559.645.3500
Baseball Male Coach: 
Kevin Rosenwinkel krosenwinkel@gvusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Johnny Gonzales johnnykerman@icloud.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Ashley Chavira ashleym_chavira@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Leslie Wood
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Leslie Wood lwood@gvusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Nolte mnolte@gvusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Greg Ruland gruland@sbcglobal.net
Golf Female Coach: 
Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Erick Walker erick.walker@att.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Darryl Ratzlaff coachratzlaff@hawksoccer.net
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bill Gorman gorfam@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Male Coach: 
Nolon Doss
Track Male Coach: 
Josh Garza j_garza@mail.fresnostate.edu
Track Female Coach: 
Josh Garza
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Brandon St. Lucia brandonstlucia@maderausd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jay Pumarejo jpumarejo@gvusd.org