Liberty (Madera Ranchos)

Contact: 
Mike Nolte
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.645.3500 ext. 1049
Fax: 
559.645.4769
Address: 
12220 Road 36
City: 
Madera
ZIP: 
93636
CBEDS: 
541
Colors: 
Green/Gold
Mascot: 
Hawks
Principal: 
Filipe Piedra
Secretary: 
Tanya Rosa
Secretary Phone: 
559.645.3500 ext. 2005
Secretary Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Mario Cosma mcosma@gvusd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Johnny Gonzales johnnykerman@icloud.com
Basketball Female Coach: 
Ashley Chavira ashleym_chavira@yahoo.com
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Jason Napier jnapier@gvusd.org
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Leslie Wood lwood@gvusd.org
Football Male Coach: 
Mike Nolte mnolte@gvusd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Teri Malmstrom tmalmstrom@gvusd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Erick Walker erick.walker@att.net
Soccer Male Coach: 
Leonard Escalante lescalante@gvusd.org
Softball Female Coach: 
Steve Uyeda uyedafour@aol.com
Tennis Female Coach: 
Bill Gorman gorfam@sbcglobal.net
Tennis Male Coach: 
Nolon Doss ndoss@gvusd.org
Track Male Coach: 
Josh Garza j_garza@mail.fresnostate.edu
Track Female Coach: 
Josh Garza
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Jay Pumarejo jpumarejo@gvusd.org