Lindsay

League:

Contact: 
Michael Langton
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.562.5911 ext. 4011
Fax: 
559.562.4291
Address: 
1849 E. Tulare Road
City: 
Lindsay
ZIP: 
93247
CBEDS: 
1082
Colors: 
Red/Green
Mascot: 
Cardinals
Principal: 
George Tapanes
Secretary: 
Christine Duenas
Secretary Phone: 
559-562-5911
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Christine Duenas
Bookkeeper Phone: 
559-562-5911
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Brett Kendig - bkendig@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Basketball Male Coach: 
Frank Morin- fmorin@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Basketball Female Coach: 
Ricky Barrera- rbarrera@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Joe Dixon- jdixon@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Joe Dixon- jdixon@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Football Male Coach: 
Matt Mendoca- mmendonca@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Golf Male Coach: 
Paul Dieterle- pdieterle@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Golf Female Coach: 
Robert Aldaco- raldaco@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Soccer Female Coach: 
Freddie Martinez- fmartinez@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Soccer Male Coach: 
Tony Godoy- tony9godoy@gmail.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Roger Gonzales- rgonzales@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Swimming Female Coach: 
Justin Murrillo
Swimming Male Coach: 
Justin Murrilo
Tennis Female Coach: 
Isaias Cabrera- isaias.cabrera@gmail.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
David Mashtal- dmashtal@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Track Male Coach: 
Joe Dixon- jdixon@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Track Female Coach: 
Joe Dixon- jdixon@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Amanda Robles- arobles@lindsay.k12.ca.us
Wrestling Female Coach: 
Kevin Esquivel
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Kevin Esquivel