Madera

League:

Contact: 
John Fernandez
Title: 
Athletic Director
Phone: 
559.675.4663
Fax: 
559.675.4667
Address: 
200 South "L" Street
City: 
Madera
ZIP: 
93637
CBEDS: 
2162
Colors: 
Royal Blue/White
Mascot: 
Coyotes
Principal: 
Robyn Cosgrove
Secretary: 
Irma Rios
Secretary Phone: 
559-675-4463
Secretary Email: 
Bookkeeper: 
Mary Saldate
Bookkeeper Phone: 
556-675-4444 ext 1145
Bookkeeper Email: 
Baseball Male Coach: 
Andy Underwood andyunderwood@maderausd.org
Basketball Male Coach: 
Michael Hawkins michaelhawkins@maderausd.org
Basketball Female Coach: 
Jason Smith jasonsmith@maderausd.org
Cross Country Male Coach: 
Ernest Velarde ernestvelarde@comcast.net
Cross Country Female Coach: 
Ernest Velarde ernestvelarde@comcast.ent
Football Male Coach: 
Yosef Fares yoseffares@maderausd.org
Golf Male Coach: 
Scott McKinney scottmckinney@maderausd.org
Golf Female Coach: 
Scott McKinney scottmckinney@maderausd.org
Gymnastics Female Coach: 
Tammi Britton tammibritton@maderausd.org
Soccer Female Coach: 
Cameron Hill cameronhill@maderausd.org
Soccer Male Coach: 
Nic Landeros nic.andyssports@yahoo.com
Softball Female Coach: 
Judy Shaubach judyshaubach@maderausd.org
Swimming Female Coach: 
Erik Baymiller erikbaymiller@maderausd.org
Swimming Male Coach: 
Rick Martines rickmartines@maderausd.org
Tennis Female Coach: 
Mike Simmons mike_simmons_91@yahoo.com
Tennis Male Coach: 
Mike Simmons mike_simmons_91@yahoo.com
Track Male Coach: 
Russ Stanford russstanford@maderausd.org
Track Female Coach: 
Russ Stanford russstanford@maderausd.org
Volleyball Female Coach: 
Meghan Haas meghanhaas@maderausd.org
Volleyball Male Coach: 
Rhonda Jefferson rhondajefferson@maderausd.org
Water Polo Female Coach: 
Erik Baymiller erikbaymiller@maderausd.org
Water Polo Male Coach: 
Rick Martines rickmartines@maderausd.org
Wrestling Male Coach: 
Joe Romine joeromine@maderausd.org